dionnacamille.wordpress.com | Dionna Camille

GUM | Growing Up Millennial

I am…
A recovering introvert trying to do better.
Smart, funny, and observant.
Trying not to get too political, but it is getting increasingly
A girly girl with natural hair.
God, family, friends and shopping.
A NY Giant in Eagle country.

BLOG
Dionna Camille

CATEGORY
Life (random and all encompassing)

PURPOSE
I started this blog as a way to face my fear. I wanted to start a blog for most of my young adult life, but hadn’t until this year. Starting a blog was a requirement for one of the graduate certificate courses I was taking a few months ago. I knew this was as good a time as any to face my fear and start building a content presence online. I’ve always been a writer (mostly poetry), but never shared anything publicly fearing no one would read it.

My hope is that I can continue to share fun, smart, provocative posts with anyone…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

