Try Your Wings

“If you’ve always had a dream and you’ve been afraid that it would not come true…try your wings” – Amel Larrieux

Fear is a powerful thing. I have wanted to start a blog for years. Finally, with a push from friends, professors and my fiance…here it is!

I come to you as a late 20-something trying to master adulting, find my niche career, and plan a wedding. I do this all while maintaining friend/relationships, navigating the social climate and calling my family in New York at lease once a day, everyday (and no that is not weird).

There’s so much more I can say about myself, but I hope to get into that with my posts. So, I welcome you to read, comment, share in the hopes that you find something that makes you smile, think, laugh cry or just feel inspired.

Dionna Camille

One Comment

  1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I am so very proud of you woman. Love you a thousand times. Good luck! And I will stay posted

Leave a Reply

